top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Happy Tuesday BSS Women!


Our fast and prayer program

starts next week Tuesday, May 3rd!


We’ll be meeting for 2 prayers sessions. The 1st is at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/6 pm WAT and the second is at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/1 am WAT on Zoom and YouTube.


PLEASE INVITE YOUR LOVED ONES TO JOIN US FOR PRAYERS! Come expectant and ready to pray!


To conclude this program, we’ll have the Day of Prophetic Prayers with Pastor PK Olawale on Thursday, May 5th


I’m excited to see what The Holy Spirit will reveal during this program and you should be too! Have a blessed day everyone and see you next week!

Alarape

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page