top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day BSS Women! How’s the fast going for you so far? If you are feeling tired or weary, remember the Lord is your strength and He’ll give you the grace to complete this fast. Stay hydrated and don’t over exert yourself when doing physical activities.


If you missed yesterday’s prayer sessions, don’t worry! We got you covered! Head over to our YouTube page using the link provided to yesterday’s prayer sessions. I was logged into both sessions and both prayer meetings were powerful.


Remember, we’ll continue our prayers today at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/7 pm WAT and later this evening at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/1 am WAT!


https://youtu.be/53kiFHtMlVA


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page