top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

‼️Today is Bible Study on Zoom!‼️

Join us as we continue to explore God’s word and better our understanding of who we are as children of God.


I can assure you that today’s study will be moving and insightful. It is sure to be a refreshing time in God's presence.


If you haven’t attended Bible study recently, feel free to watch the previous studies on our YouTube page, BSS Women’s Conference.


I look forward to seeing you tonight and make sure you invite a friend! We meet on Zoom at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/ 1 am WAT. Please see the flyer for the login details.


See you tonight and enjoy the rest of your day!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page