top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·99 members

Join us tonight as we raise awareness on an issue that’s plaguing children globally: Bullying.

Pastor Bola will be leading a panel discussion on what bullying is, how it affects our children, and how to put a stop to it.


This is a conversation you don’t want to miss.


See you tonight at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/1 am WAT on Zoom. Please see the flyer for more details.


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page