top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·99 members

Hello everyone! How many of us are walking in God’s grace and mercy today? I know I am! 🙋🏾‍♀️


To conclude our fast and prayer program, we’ll join Pastor PK Olawale for a Day of Prophetic Prayers at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT on Zoom.


I definitely look forward to hearing the word God has given Pastor PK. Tonight, lives will be transformed, minds will be renewed, and souls will be restored. If you are in need of transformation, restoration, and renewal, you cannot afford to miss tonight’s service. If you know someone who needs to hear a word from the Lord, invite them and share the flyer with them. If you or your loved ones can’t join via zoom, please stream tonight’s service on YouTube using the link provided https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


Come expectant - expect God to do a new thing in your life tonight. See you there!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page