top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

In just TWO days we’ll be in the presence of our Almighty God at our end of the year retreat! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾


If you are ready for a refreshing time in God’s presence, let me see you put in the group chat!


Remember, this event is free and no registration is required. Please invite someone and share the flyer with them. The event takes place on Saturday, December 18th, at 7 am CST/8 am EST/1 pm WAT via Zoom. I can’t wait to see you all this Saturday!


Njanjo Ekon
Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page