top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day daughters of Zion! I trust we’re all enjoying our day today. As usual, tomorrow is Bible Study on Zoom at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/1 am WAT. We’re continuing with the series “Are You Too Busy for God?” Make sure you invite someone to Bible Study as we continue to reflect on our relationship with God and work on making it better. See you there!


Queen Fatima Odogwu H.
Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page