top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Happy Tuesday, BSS Women! 👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾

We’re back again on Instagram live with a new discussion series! Join Pastor Bola today at 1pm CST/2pm EST/8pm WAT as she discusses with our newest gem magazine cover personality @jegedebusola. You don’t want to miss this discussion. She’ll be tackling issues that the 40+ woman faces in life, ministry, family and career. See you there!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page