top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Join us tonight for Bible study on Zoom or YouTube at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/2 am WAT to hear Pastor Bola’s lesson on The Holy Spirit. Invite someone and share the flyer with them! (For YouTube: https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw)


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page