top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Hello BSS Women!


I trust we’re all having a beautiful and amazing week so far! Here’s a reminder that our fast and prayer starts next week Tuesday, May 31st!


We’ll be meeting for 2 prayers sessions. The 1st is at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/6 pm WAT and the second is at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/1 am WAT on Zoom and YouTube.


To conclude the program, we’ll have Day of Prophetic Prayers with Pastor PK Olawale, Thursday, June 2nd at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT!


PLEASE INVITE YOUR LOVED ONES TO JOIN US FOR PRAYERS! Come expectant and ready to pray!


I’m excited to see what The Holy Spirit will reveal during this program and you should be too! Have a blessed day everyone and see you next week!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page