top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

TOMORROW IS THE DAY! WE ARE ENTERING GOD’S PRESENCE AT OUR END OF THE YEAR RETREAT TOMORROW ON ZOOM!


For this retreat, we are providing free data for those in Nigeria who want to join. If you need data, please send me a DIRECT MESSAGE stating your name and your data request immediately.


Remember, this event is free and no registration is required. Also, help us spread the word! Please post the flyer onto your social media accounts, letting everyone know that you will be in attendance.


Please, invite someone and share the flyer with them. The event takes place tomorrow, December 18th, at 7 am CST/8 am EST/1 pm WAT via Zoom.


See you all tomorrow!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page