top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Today is Day 2 of this month’s Fasting and Praying for BSS Women! If you were unable to join yesterday, you can still join today!


If you know anyone that could benefit from this program, invite them too! We have seen many testimonies from BSS Women over the past year during this program. If you want to partake in the transformation God is orchestrating, join and meet with us on Zoom at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/ 11 pm WAT.


Please use the link provided to join. See you there and remember to invite your loved ones.


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85766844317?pwd=WDVaa2NzZDQ5L04xa1JsVFJnVEZxZz09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page