top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day BSS Women! 🌞 What a lovely day we’re having today! Who woke up refreshed especially after those amazing prayer sessions yesterday? I certainly did!


Today is Day 2 of the fasting and praying program! Do join us for prayers today at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/7 pm WAT or this evening at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/1 am WAT!


Please note that before each prayer session begins, we’ll engage with The Holy Spirit by speaking in tongues for 30 minutes. You are free to join us during that time, too!


Lastly, join us tomorrow for The Prophetic Day of Prayers with Pastor PK Olawale at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/1 am WAT.

See you all later today!


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


To join on Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83000892125?pwd=c2c4RGVFYWNCQTJNTmc4a3ZZekpLZz09

Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page