top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Hello BSS Women! Today is Bible study and we are furthering our discussion on The Holy Spirit!



We do have data for those who need it to join zoom or to watch on YouTube. Kindly send me a DIRECT MESSAGE in a timely manner so that we can get data to you on time.


Please make sure you invite 5 people to tonight’s session and share the flyer with them for login details!


See you all tonight at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/2 am WAT! It’s sure to be a refreshing time in God’s presence.


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


For Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85766844317?pwd=WDVaa2NzZDQ5L04xa1JsVFJnVEZxZz09

Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page