top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Pastor Bola formally invites you to the first Fast and Prayer program of the year, Tuesday, February 1st, followed by Prophetic Day of Prayers on Thursday, February 3rd! The theme for this program is “Open Up”; our reference text is Psalm 81:10.


We’ll be meeting for prayers at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/11 pm WAT on Zoom! Prayers will also stream live on YouTube. Prophetic Day of Prayers will be on Thursday at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/12 am WAT.


Kindly invite your friends and loved ones to join, too!


I’m excited to see what The Holy Spirit will do during this program and you should be too! Have a blessed day everyone!


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


For Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85766844317?pwd=WDVaa2NzZDQ5L04xa1JsVFJnVEZxZz09


  • Sophia Pryce
    Njanjo Ekon

    About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page