top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

We are just THREE days from our end of the year retreat! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾


Wow! Time is flying! I am definitely looking forward to the retreat, and I trust you are too! If you are ready for a refreshing time in God’s presence, let me see you put in the group chat!


Please invite someone and share the flyer with them. The event takes place on Saturday, December 18th, at 7 am CST/8 am EST/1 pm WAT via Zoom.


I can’t wait to see you all this Saturday!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page