top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Good day BSS Women! 👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾


Today is Day 1 of our Fast and Prayer program! With the theme “The Finisher’s Anointing”, join us for prayers over these next 3 days to receive God’s anointing!


To accommodate all of our members around the world, we’ll be meeting for 2 prayers sessions. Today’s sessions are at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/6 pm WAT and 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/12 am WAT on Zoom and YouTube.


PLEASE INVITE YOUR LOVED ONES TO JOIN US FOR PRAYERS! Come expectant and ready to pray!


This fast and prayer program is sure to be an impactful one! Don’t miss out! Join us today!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page