top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·99 members

Good evening everyone! Today is Day 3 of this month’s Fasting and Praying for BSS Women! In about an hour, Pastor Bola will be leading us in prayer.


Remember to come with your prayer points and an invited guest. Join us on Zoom at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/ 11 pm WAT.


Please use the link provided to join.


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85766844317?pwd=WDVaa2NzZDQ5L04xa1JsVFJnVEZxZz09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page