top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Let all of God's children shout hallelujah! Our monthly 3 days of Fasting & Prayers resumes November 1st! Join us for evening prayers on Zoom from Monday, November 1st to Wednesday, November 3rd at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT. See you there!

Sophia Pryce
Alarape

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page