top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Happy Monday everyone! I trust that we are all having a marvelous day, right?


I'm here to announce that another segment of 5 Mondays of Praise airs tonight at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST, and 12 am WAT on Zoom! If you are new to the platform, 5 Mondays of Praise is an event hosted by Pastor Bola to mark her 50th birthday! That's right! Our mother in the Lord is turning 50 on Monday, November 8, so leading up to that day, she will be celebrating God's goodness with praise and thanksgiving every Monday on Zoom. Join Pastor Bola tonight as she continues to praise God for His faithfulness towards her! God bless you as you do so.

  • Alarape
    Sophia Pryce

    About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    bottom of page