top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Hello everyone! Fast and prayer for BSS Women begins Tuesday May 3rd! We’ll be meeting for prayers at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/12 am WAT for Session 1. Session 2 starts at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/12 am WAT.


This is a program you can’t afford to miss! Come expectant and ready to pray! If you haven’t yet, start reducing the size of your meals in preparation for the fast so that your hunger is at bay.


I encourage all members to kindly post this flyer onto your status and onto your social media pages if you have so your friends and loved ones can join, too!


Sound off in the chat if you are excited for our May Fast and Prayer program!


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page