top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

GOOD DAY BSS WOMEN! 😄BIBLE STUDY STARTS IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES!🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾


Join us tonight for an insightful Bible study led by Pastor Bola tonight on Zoom and YouTube at 7pm CST, 8pm EST, 1 am WAT!


Please remember to invite someone and come expectant!



See you all shortly!



Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83000892125?pwd=c2c4RGVFYWNCQTJNTmc4a3ZZekpLZz09


Meeting ID: 830 0089 2125

Passcode: 591751

Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page