top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Hello Queens! 👸🏾 Who’s ready for this year’s BSS Women’s Conference in Atlanta!


We are exactly 30 days away from the conference! I will definitely be in attendance and I am encouraging you to join me and your fellow queens in Atlanta on Saturday, June 18th at 12 pm for a royal time in the presence of God!


Early bird registration is still TODAY! Take advantage of this opportunity to get tickets at a discounted price! We also have discounted prices for those in groups of 5 or more!

I’m preparation for the conference, we’ll be meeting on Zoom for prayers. We are praying for our members and the success of the conference. Do join us at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/6 pm WAT for prayers TODAY!


Here is the link for today’s prayers:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85693066989?pwd=WkJ1Mk0vV1dxVkFzZzFQM0MyRkdVQT09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page