top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Good day BSS Women! It is with joy I invite you to join us today for Bible Study as we continue the series, "Are You Too Busy for God?" We will be taking an honest look and assessment of our relationship with God, and see if we've been nearly as faithful to Him as He has been to us. It's an honest and deep conversation that is necessary for us to grow as children of God. Bible Study starts at 7 pm CST/8 pm EST/1 am WAT on Zoom. Please see the flier for log in details. I'll see you there and make sure to invite someone! God bless you all.

Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page