top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day BSS Women! 👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾 Today is Day 3 of our fast and prayer program! We conclude our program with The Day of Prophetic Prayers with Pastor PK Olawale!


Join us this evening at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT for the final prayer on “Transformation”! Remember to invite 5 people to attend prayers!


If you didn’t attend last night’s prayer meeting, you really missed out! Sis. Boma led us in a powerful prayer session! Using the link provided, you can view yesterday’s prayer sessions on YouTube.



See you later this evening!


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


To join on Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83000892125?pwd=c2c4RGVFYWNCQTJNTmc4a3ZZekpLZz09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page