top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Hi everyone!


We’re glad to announce that our monthly 3 days of fasting and prayer resumes in November! BSS members will be fasting from Monday, November 1st until Wednesday, November 3rd. We’ll meet at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT on Zoom during the fast for prayers.


We’ll conclude the program with a day of prophetic prayers with our Father in the Lord, Pastor PK Olawale on Thursday, November 4th at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT.


If you’ve never attended this program, I strongly encourage you to attend. Many breakthroughs, miracles, and testimonies have come forth from BSS members and their loved ones. We want you to partake in the blessings God is pouring out over His children this season. Mark your calendars and invite a friend. God bless you all and I look forward to hearing your testimonies.

Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page