top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·97 members

Good day BSS Women! 👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾 If you didn’t attend last night’s prayer meeting, you really missed out! That was surely a powerful prayer session. Using the link provided, you can view yesterday’s prayer sessions on YouTube.


Today is the last day of our fast and prayer program! Join us this evening for the Day of Prophetic Prayers with Pastor PK! 💃🏾🥳🎊


Join us at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/11 pm WAT on zoom and YouTube!


See you later this evening!


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


To join on Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83000892125?pwd=c2c4RGVFYWNCQTJNTmc4a3ZZekpLZz09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page