top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day BSS Women!


Who’s ready our fast and prayer program tomorrow? I sure am! 🙋🏾‍♀️


The theme for this fast and prayer program is: “Grace” with the reference text taken from 2 Corinthians 9:8!


We’ll be meeting for 2 prayers sessions. The 1st is at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/7 pm WAT and the second is at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/1 am WAT on Zoom and YouTube.


PLEASE INVITE YOUR LOVED ONES TO JOIN US FOR PRAYERS! Come expectant and ready to pray!




Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page