top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·98 members

Good day BSS Women! 🌞 What a blessed day we’re having today! Who woke up rejuvenated especially after those amazing prayer sessions yesterday? I certainly did!


Today is Day 2 of the fasting and praying program! Join us for prayers today at 12 pm CST/1 pm EST/6 pm WAT or this evening at 6 pm CST/7 pm EST/12 am WAT!


Lastly, join us tomorrow for The Prophetic Day of Prayers with Pastor PK Olawale at 5 pm CST/6 pm EST/12 am WAT.


If you missed yesterday’s prayer sessions, not to worry, you can watch them now on YouTube!


To watch on YouTube:

https://youtube.com/channel/UCr2FWs63VQqzXMGXZEWLYQw


To join on Zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83000892125?pwd=c2c4RGVFYWNCQTJNTmc4a3ZZekpLZz09



Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page