top of page

BSS Chat Room

Public·99 members

Good day BSS WOMEN! Tomorrow morning, we’ll be starting the 24 hour prayer chain! We are thanking God in advance for the success conference and the marvelous things He’ll do in our midst on that day!


Join us on zoom at 12 am CST/1 am EST/6 am WAT for 24 hours thanksgiving!


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85693066989?pwd=WkJ1Mk0vV1dxVkFzZzFQM0MyRkdVQT09


Sophia Pryce

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page